HomebuilderONE Webcast Session 2: Are Building Rebates Worth the Effort?

Date

31 May 2018 

Time
8:00am Pacific Time
9:00am Mountain Time
10:00am Central Time
11:00am Eastern Time

HomebuilderONE Webcast Session 2

Are building rebates worth the effort?

Most builders do collect some rebates, but the vast majority go unclaimed. Join Sable37 and HMS Cornerstone Solutions in this webinar to learn about rebate programs, and the ways to maximise the dollars they are  entitled to.

We will be joined by a panel of industry leading homebuilders who will also share their insights on rebate programs and how they make them work for their businesses.

Speaker

Stuart Siegel
Cornerstone Solutions

Stuart Siegel is a graduate from the E & Y Kenneth Leventhal school of hard knocks. He began his career as a real estate technology consultant in 1986. While at the firm, he specialized in homebuilding and property management systems. During his tenure, he has assisted clients in the design and deployment of technology based solutions, as well as business process and strategy development across most segments of the real estate industry. He has managed numerous consulting projects, including business process transformation, system assessment/selection, and workflow analysis and solution implementation. In 1998, he left the CPA world and accepted the position of Chief Information Officer at one of his homebuilding clients. He worked in private industry until 2002, and returned to the world of consulting as a co-founder of HMS Cornerstone Solutions.

Event Registration

Please enter your details to register for our event:

Invite a Colleague

If you know someone in your organisation that might be interested in this event, please fill out the below form with their details and we’ll contact them with more information:

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.